Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2017

You do not need an appointment to visit faculty members during their scheduled office hours. (Faculty are also available by appointment.)

  • Dr. Michael Chao, Department Chair
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 am - noon
    Phone: 909.537.5388
    Email: mchao@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-318
  • Dr. Nicole Bournias-Vardiabasis
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5309
    Email: nbournia@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-317
  • Dr. Jeremy Dodsworth
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays noon - 2:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.7396
    Email: jdodsworth@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-312
  • Dr. James Ferrari
    Office hours: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:10 - 2:10 pm; Fridays 1:30 - 2:30 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5364
    Email: jferrari@csusb.edu
    Office: CS-113
  • Dr. Angela Horner
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Fridays 1:00 - 2:30 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5597
    Email: ahorner@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-320
  • Dr. Anthony Metcalf
    Office hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00 - 5:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.7501
    Email: ametcalf@csusb.edu
    Office: CS-116
  • Dr. Laura Newcomb
    Office hours: Wednesdays 9:00 - 11:00 am; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5542
    Email: lnewcomb@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-310
  • Dr. Dan Nickerson
    Office hours: Wednesdays 10:00 - noon; Fridays 12:30 - 2:30 pm
    Phone: 909.537.3671
    Email: daniel.nickerson@csusb.edu
    Office: CS-112
  • Dr. Paul Orwin
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00 - 3:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5405
    Email: porwin@csusb.edu
    Office: CS-115
  • Dr. Tomasz Owerkowicz
    Office hours: No office hours: on sabbatical
    Phone: 909.537.5312
    Email: towerkow@csusb.edu
    Office: CS-114
  • Dr. David Polcyn
    Office hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 10:45 am - 12:30 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5313
    Email: dpolcyn@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-316
  • Dr. David Rhoads
    Office hours: Wednesdays 9:30 - 11:30 am; Thursdays 3:00 - 5:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5577
    Email: drhoads@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-315
  • Dr. John Skillman
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.5276
    Email: skillman@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-309
  • Dr. Stuart Sumida
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays noon - 2:00 pm
    Phone: 909.537.7338
    Email: ssumida@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-314
  • Dr. Jeff Thompson
    Office hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 9:00 - 10:00 am
    Phone: 909.537.5315
    Email: jthompso@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-325
  • Dr. Kimberlyn Williams
    Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 3:30 pm; Fridays 9:00 - 10:00 am
    Phone: 909.537.7656
    Email: williams@csusb.edu
    Office: BI-311

Part-time Faculty

Not available for advising

  • Elisabeth Anderson
    Office hours: Before and after class
    Phone: 909.537.3662
    Email: eanderso@csusb.edu
    Office: CS-108
  • Christina Aurell-Wistrom
    Office hours: Before and after class
    Phone: 909.537.3662
    Email: wistrom@att.net
    Office: CS-111
  • Lorrae Fuentes
    Office hours: Tuesdays 10:00 - noon
    Phone: 909.537.3396
    Email: raefuentes@gmail.com
    Office: BI-018
-->